Difficult made easy by Theobald

SAP and SharePoint are integrated very easily by using ERPConnect Services.

SAP und SharePoint nahtlos verbinden

ERPConnect Services – Nintex

SAP Nintex interface

SAP Integration with Nintex made easy! Use ERPConnect Services for seamless, straightforward SAP Connectivity with Nintex Workflow and Nintex Forms for SharePoint.

download now

ERPConnect Services – Nintex

Making SAP data usable across systems

ECS Designer Integration Visual Studio
General

ERPConnect Services is fully integrated into the SharePoint architecture, there is no need to deploy additional middleware.

Time savings is a big factor here because the various SAP integration options ensure a super-fast interaction between any workflow solution, SharePoint and SAP. For example, Nintex Workflow can interact with an SAP data list in SharePoint – or with web services that are connected to SAP data and processes. Direct read/write access to SAP is possible, as well as the integration of SAP data into Nintex Forms.

download

ERPConnect Services

Unleash the power of your SAP data

How it works

ERPConnect Services brings SAP data and processes to SharePoint on-premises. Common scenarios include external lists that are used to display and update SAP data, or request & approval workflows that involve reading and updating of SAP data. For end users, this means they can work and stay in their familiar environment. This can be a SharePoint list or web part, or a custom form or UI. SAP data becomes available to the user when and where it matters, without the need to task switch, or deal with data lookups, additional logons, copy/paste or other data transfer operations.

SharePoint architects and developers can use familiar practices to develop SharePoint UIs or workflows for more efficient business processes. This can also include Nintex Workflow solutions. With ERPConnect Services, SAP data and functions are made available in SharePoint in three different ways: via the Business Connectivity Services, as SOAP services, or the ERPConnect runtime API.

ERPConnect Services installs on SharePoint as a service application – no additional middleware required. The WebService Designer tool is used to map data elements from SAP tables, as well as function modules and BAPIs to SOAP service operations. This can be done without any coding. Use cases range from fast SAP table read to calling of SAP functions to update or create new records.

ERPConnect Services is fully integrated into the SharePoint architecture, there is no need to deploy additional middleware.

Time savings is a big factor here because the various SAP integration options ensure a super-fast interaction between any workflow solution, SharePoint and SAP. For example, Nintex Workflow can interact with an SAP data list in SharePoint – or with web services that are connected to SAP data and processes. Direct read/write access to SAP is possible, as well as the integration of SAP data into Nintex Forms.

Make it easy
ERPConnect Services Screenshot

ECS Core & Xtract Universal

We have something ELSE to offer you…

Do you use SharePoint Online and want to add SAP data to your cloud-based apps?
We have the perfect travel companion to offer: ESC Core ensures that your SAP data is securely and reliably transported to your online SharePoint environment.

Do you want flexibility when sending your SAP data to SharePoint environments or other destinations?
With Xtract Universal, your data arrives securely and reliably at its destination, no matter whether that’s a database, cloud environment, or solution for analytics or BI.

download

Easy data integration

The main features of ERPConnect Services & Nintex

ERPConnect Services simplifies the integration of SAP data with Nintex, the leading software vendor for business process automation.
Customers who are using Nintex Workflow and Nintex Forms in their SharePoint environment can utilize ERPConnect Services to access SAP data in their workflow scenarios.

SAP integration with Nintex for Office 365 and Nintex Workflow Cloud is also supported by our software.

Please take a look at our success stories to get an impression of how customers successfully implemented ERPConnect Services and integrated their SAP processes with SharePoint and Nintex.

Nintex Workflow for SharePoint is the business workflow automation solution for SharePoint On-Premises. In the Nintex Workflow Designer, it is possible to easily create business workflows for SharePoint sites or custom lists. Workflow building is made possible by a multitude of workflow actions.

Nintex Forms is a forms designer provided for Nintex Workflow, SharePoint and Office 365. With Nintex Forms, it is possible to create SharePoint (Online and On-Premises) forms by using pre-defined layouts for different applications and devices.

download

Difficult made easy by Theobald

Mit ERPConnect Services SAP und SharePoint ganz easy ohne zusätzliche Middleware verbinden.

SAP und SharePoint nahtlos verbinden

SAP-Integration mit Nintex

SAP-Schnittstelle für Nintex

SAP-Integration mit Nintex leichtgemacht! Nutzen Sie ERPConnect Services für die nahtlose und unkomplizierte SAP-Integration mit Nintex Workflow und Nintex Forms für SharePoint.

kostenlos testen

ERPConnect Services – Nintex

SAP-Daten systemübergreifend nutzbar machen

ECS Designer Integration Visual Studio
Allgemein

ERPConnect Services ist vollständig in die SharePoint-Architektur integriert, zusätzliche Middleware können sich Anwender also sparen.

Und eine Menge Zeit auch, denn die verschiedenen SAP-Integrationsoptionen sorgen für superschnelle Interaktion zwischen einer beliebigen Workflow-Lösung, SharePoint und SAP. Zum Beispiel kann Nintex Workflow mit einer externen SAP-Datenliste in SharePoint interagieren – oder mit Webservices, die auf SAP-Daten und Prozesse zugreifen. Der direkte Lese- / Schreibzugriff auf SAP ist natürlich auch möglich. Genauso wie die Integration von SAP-Daten in Nintex Forms.

kostenlos testen

ERPConnect Services

Entfesseln Sie die Kraft Ihrer SAP-Daten

So funktioniert es

ERPConnect Services bringt Ihre SAP-Daten und -Prozesse nach SharePoint On-Premises. Häufige Use Cases sind z.B. externe Listen, die zur Anzeige und Aktualisierung von SAP-Daten verwendet werden oder Workflows, die das Lesen und Aktualisieren von SAP-Daten ermöglichen. Für Endbenutzer bedeutet das, dass weiterhin in der gewohnten SharePoint-Umgebung gearbeitet wird. Dort kann es sich um eine SharePoint-Liste, ein Webpart oder ein benutzerdefiniertes Formular/UI handeln. SAP-Daten werden dabei für den User dort verfügbar wo er diese auch benötigt, ohne zusätzliche Anmeldungen, Copy & Paste-Vorgänge oder andere Aktionen zur Datenübertragung.

SharePoint-Architekten und -Entwickler können vertraute Methoden verwenden, um SharePoint-UIs oder Workflows für effizientere Geschäftsprozesse zu entwickeln. Dies kann auch Nintex Workflow-Lösungen beinhalten. Mit ERPConnect Services werden SAP-Daten und -Funktionen in SharePoint auf drei verschiedene Arten zur Verfügung gestellt: Über die Business Connectivity Services, als SOAP-Webservices oder die ERPConnect Runtime API.

ERPConnect Services wird als Service-Anwendung auf der SharePoint-Umgebung installiert - es ist keine zusätzliche Middleware erforderlich. Der WebService Designer wird verwendet, um Datenelemente aus SAP-Tabellen sowie Funktionsbausteine und BAPIs auf SOAP-Service-Operationen abzubilden. Dies kann ohne jegliche Programmierung erfolgen. Die Anwendungsfälle reichen vom Lesen von SAP-Tabellen bis hin zum Aufruf von SAP-Funktionen sowie zur Aktualisierung oder zum Anlegen neuer Datensätze.

ERPConnect Services ist vollständig in die SharePoint-Architektur integriert, zusätzliche Middleware können sich Anwender also sparen.

Und eine Menge Zeit auch, denn die verschiedenen SAP-Integrationsoptionen sorgen für superschnelle Interaktion zwischen einer beliebigen Workflow-Lösung, SharePoint und SAP. Zum Beispiel kann Nintex Workflow mit einer externen SAP-Datenliste in SharePoint interagieren – oder mit Webservices, die auf SAP-Daten und Prozesse zugreifen. Der direkte Lese- / Schreibzugriff auf SAP ist natürlich auch möglich. Genauso wie die Integration von SAP-Daten in Nintex Forms.

Make it easy
ERPConnect Services Screenshot

ERPConnect Services

Wir haben da NOCH etwas für Sie …

Sie nutzen SharePoint Online und wollen SAP-Daten zu Ihren cloudbasierten Apps in die Wolke bringen?

Wir haben den perfekten Reisebegleiter: ESC Core sorgt für den sicheren und zuverlässigen Transport von SAP-Daten in Ihre SharePoint-Online-Umgebung.

zum Produkt

Einfache Datenintegration

Die wichtigsten Features von ERPConnect Services & Nintex

ERPConnect Services (ECS) ermöglicht eine einfache SAP-Integration mit Nintex, der führenden Software für die Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen.
Kunden die Nintex Workflow und Nintex Forms nutzen, können mit ERPConnect Services lesend und schreibend auf SAP in ihren Workflow-Szenarien zugreifen.

SAP-Integration mit Nintex für Office 365 und der Nintex Workflow Cloud wird ebenfalls unterstützt.

Schauen Sie sich unsere Success Stories an, dadurch erhalten Sie einen Eindruck, wie Kunden ERPConnect Services erfolgreich implementiert und ihre SAP-Prozesse mit SharePoint und Nintex integriert haben.

Eine ausführliche technische Beschreibung inklusive Installationsanleitung finden Sie in unserer Online-Hilfe.

Nintex Workflow für SharePoint ist die Nintex Software-Lösung zur Modellierung und Generierung von Workflows innerhalb SharePoint On-Premises. Mit Nintex Workflow können Workflows einfach und komfortabel mit Hilfe eines grafischen Designers für SharePoint-Listen oder -Seiten erstellt werden. Die Erstellung von Workflows wird im Designer durch die Bereitstellung unzähliger Workflow Actions ermöglicht.

Alteryx

Mit Nintex Forms ist es möglich, einfach und schnell Formulare in SharePoint oder Office365 zu erstellen und zu veröffentlichen. Für die Erstellung stehen vorgefertigte Layouts zur Verfügung und die Formulare lassen sich für unterschiedliche Anwendungen und Ausgabegeräte (z.B. mobile Endgeräte) bereitstellen.

Alteryx
kostenlos testen